Skip to main content

2020 06 Calendar

Stationary Unit

Foundation for Yunus Social Business Taiwan
Residing time 2018-01-01 ~ 2019-12-31
The Foundation for Yunus Social Business Taiwan was established on 2014 with the authorization of the founder of Grameen Bank and the Nobel Peace Prize winner in 2006 –Dr. Muhammad Yunus, who is also renowned as the “poor people’s banker”.
Endeavoring in promoting Social Business to achieve the Three Zero Mission worldwide: zero poverty, zero unemployment, and zero net carbon emissions. Being a social business, it is localized in Taiwan for further development. The foundation operates to achieve four missions: “establish the Grameen Trust,” “establish Social Business Funds,” “establish YSBC – Yunus Social Business Center,” and “establish Yunus Social Business.” At present, the universities that have established YSBC including National Central University, Chang Jung Christian University, National University of Kaohsiung, National Quemoy University, National Pingtung University of Science and Technology, National Kaohsiung University of Science and Technology, and more.

The foundation emphasizes on the counseling of social business, with start-up university students, social welfare groups that plan to transform into social business, and enterprises’ social responsibilities that plan to extend the social charity service project as major objects. It aims to solve minority women’s problems, the unequal distribution of resources problems in remote areas, and other societal problems through business operations.

For more information, please visit our official website.:https://www.yunustw.org/
For more information, please visit our official website.
Our FB: https://ppt.cc/fRV7Gx
Our FB

(1) International information, local connection The management guideline of the Foundation for Yunus Social Business Taiwan is conducted with the supervisory of the global pioneer of social business and microcredit – Dr. Yunus, who authorized the social business and Grameen model of counseling guidelines.
(2) Gear into international standards. Continuation of the vision. The foundation participates in the annual world conference of social business held by Yunus Centre, Dhaka in Bangladesh and visit successful local business cases. Information of the latest trends will be brought back.
(3) Sharing of YSBC international resources Connect with universities in Taiwan to establish YSBC. At the same time, they will be connected with YSBC at international universities and Grameen related organizations. Start-up university students will be trained locally and sent to the Yunus Centre, Dhaka in Bangladesh to take short courses or further their studies regularly. Returning to the home countries, they will become the young pioneers of social business.
(4) Social business grand tour, let Taiwan been seen In the future, one-day grand tour for international social business people will be promoted to encourage international exchange to allow Taiwan to be seen in the international arena. In addition, it allows participants to broaden their international outlook.
(5) Volunteers exchange, services without boundaries Connect Taiwan volunteers with international volunteers to participate in volunteer works in remote areas . Help volunteers from different countries to communicate their blessing and cheering message to minority groups.
Anticipated activity
Activity finished
Top

跳到主要內容

109 4 行事曆

進駐單位

財團法人台灣尤努斯基金會
進駐時間 107-01-01 ~ 108-12-31
台灣尤努斯基金會是由2006年諾貝爾和平獎得主暨格萊珉銀行(Grameen Bank)創辦人、被譽為窮人銀行家的穆罕默德.尤努斯博士於2014年授權成立的機構。
致力於推行社會型企業(Social Business)以達成全球三零任務:零貧窮、零失業、零淨碳排放。為使社會型企業在台灣在地化發展,基金會以四大志業運作:「設立格萊珉公益信託」、「創辦社會型企業基金」、「成立大學尤努斯社會型企業研究中心YSBC」、「建立尤努斯社會型企業」。目前已協助成立YSBC之大學包括:中央大學、長榮大學、高雄大學、金門大學、屏東科技大學、高雄科技大學等。
本會特別關注社企輔育,對象包括新創大學生、欲轉型社會型企業的社福團體以及企業社會責任延伸本會社會公益服務專案,以企業經營模式解決弱勢婦女、偏鄉資源不均等各類社會問題。
更多內容請閱
本會官網https://www.yunustw.org/
本會官網
本會FB https://ppt.cc/fRV7Gx
本會FB

(1) 國際資訊 在地連結 台灣尤努斯基金會由社會型企業及微型信貸的全球先驅尤努斯博士指導經營方針,授予社會型企業及格萊珉模式的輔育綱要。
(2) 接軌國際 脈動延續 基金會每年參與孟加拉尤努斯中心(Yunus Centre, Dhaka)舉辦的社會型企業世界年會,在地參訪成功社會型企業案例並帶回最新趨勢資訊。
(3) YSBC 國際資源共享 連結台灣各大學成立YSBC,同時聯絡國際上大學YSBC及格萊珉相關機構。定期將在地培育之新創大學生送至孟加拉尤努斯中心研習、深造,回國成為社會型企業青年種子先鋒。
(4) 社企壯遊 讓台灣被看見 未來更將推動國際社會型企業家一日壯遊強化異地交流,讓台灣被世界看見、更讓大眾增進國際視野。
(5) 志工交流 服務無國界 連結台灣志工與國際志工交流,參與國際偏鄉服務,協助不同國家志工傳遞祝福、加油訊息給需要的弱勢族群。
近期活動
已結束活動
Top